In this section
How to log into Aston Replay directly.
Steps you need to take to make a recording, along with best practices.
By default, recorded sessions are only available to staff and students registered with the Blackboard course. Instructors can share recordings either to named individuals at Aston, or publicly.
How to manage your content - delete, rename, share etc.
You can view sessions in Blackboard, or use Aston Replay directly so you can search for content.
- Published: 4 years ago
- Updated: 9 months ago